h. 66B Suyunbai Ave., the city of Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan

“AKTAN GROUP” LLP is established in the city of Almaty of the Republic of Kazakhstan in June, 2008.

“AKTAN GROUP” LLP has consolidated the companies specialized in the field of railway and over-the-road truck transport. It succeeded to create effective functioning of organizational structure and successfully manages business processes, having elaborated the unified internal recruitment, commercial and financial policy. It has established new major enterprises which currently employ more than 700 highly qualified employees.

The company basic objective consists in successful positioning in the Kazakhstan and global market, ensuring the company's marginal benefits through elaboration of a unified financial policy, stability and liquidity position of business in the managed companies, elaboration of means for their financial support, competitive profitability, elaboration of the company financial risk management system, business conduct at a high efficiency and profitability level, maximum customer satisfaction, mutually beneficial cooperation with partners, ensuring high quality of rendered services, focus on long-term and prospective development.

The company actively cooperates with major Kazakh railway companies, such as the National company “Kazakhstan Temir Zholy” CJSC, “Kamkor Locomotive” JSC, “Locomotive” JSC, “Locomotive Service Center” JSC, “Department of Mainline Rail Network” JSC, as well as with foreign partners - the Urumqi and Dalyan locomotive building factories in China, the Ulaan-Baatar Railway in Mongolia, “Fuel and Power Resources” LLC in Ukraine, the Gulf Holding Company in Iraq, the company “Shipload Ltd” in Estonia, Filter paper factory in the city of Otradnoye, Nevsky Filter Plant, Instrument-Making factory “Crystal” CJSC , “ALMO” LLC in the Russian Federation. Strong collaborative relationship is maintained with the Russian representative office of the company “General Electric Transportation” on the issues related to locomotive filter supply.

Managed company are specialized in the following types of activities: maintenance of traction rolling stock under the cycles TO-2, To-3, TO-4, TO-6, TO-7; rendering services of locomotive traction for freight, shunting and field rolling stock; production of filters and filter elements for railway and over-the-road truck transport; crushed ballast production and sale.

The basic priorities of “AKTAN GROUP” LLP involve improvement of management mechanisms, ensuring effective utilization of internal and external resources, creation and ensuring reliable functioning of the system of accounting, reporting and control, elaboration of unified internal corporate personnel, commercial, financial, social policy in the managed companies and means for encouragement of employees taking into consideration their occupational and creative potential.

Partners

“Spetsservis-Kurylys” LLP

Construction. Railway service and repair

Trans Com Logistic

Transportation by railroad

Dulat Zhaysan

Agricultural production

Tanbaly TAS

Non-residential building construction

TTT-KOKSU LLP

Motor-vehicle rental

Aktan Entertaiment

Restaurant business

Республика Казахстан,
г. Алматы, пр. Суюнбая, д. 66Б

ТОО «AKTAN GROUP» образована в  городе Алматы  Республики  Казахстан в июне 2008 года.

ТОО «AKTAN GROUP»  объединила  компании, специализирующиеся  в области железнодорожного и автомобильного транспорта, создав  эффективное  функционирование организационной  структуры, успешно управляя  бизнес-процессами, разработав  унифицированную  внутреннюю кадровую, коммерческую и  финансовую  политику.  Ею созданы  новые крупные предприятия, где в  настоящее  время     работают   более 700 высококвалифицированных сотрудников.

Основной целью компании является успешное позиционирование на Казахстанском  и международном рынке, обеспечение получения компанией максимальной прибыли путем разработки унифицированной финансовой политики, устойчивости и ликвидности бизнеса управляемых компаний, разработки механизмов их финансовой поддержки, конкурентоспособной рентабельности, разработка системы управления финансовыми рисками компании, ведение бизнеса на высоком уровне эффективности и прибыльности, максимальное удовлетворения потребностей клиентов,  взаимовыгодное сотрудничество с партнерами, обеспечение высокого качества реализуемых услуг, ориентация на долгосрочное и перспективное развитие.

Компания активно сотрудничает с крупными казахстанскими железнодорожными предприятиями,  такими как  АО НК  «Казахстан  Темир  Жолы»,  АО  «Камкор  Локомотив», АО  «Локомотив», АО  «Локомотивный  Сервисный  Центр», АО  «Департамент  магистральных  сетей»,  а так же  с зарубежными партнерами - Урумчинским  и Дальянским  локомотивостроительными заводами в Китае,  Улан-Баторской железной дорогой в Монголии, ООО «Топливно Энергетические  Ресурсы» в Украине, Gulf Holding Company в  Ираке, компанией  Shipload Ltd в Эстонии, заводом по  выпуску  фильтровальной  бумаги  г. Отрадное, Невским  фильтровальным  заводом, приборостроительным  заводом ЗАО «Кристалл», ООО «АЛМО» в  Российской федерации. Тесное сотрудничество  осуществляется с  российским представительством   компании General Electric Transportation по  вопросам  поставки   локомотивных фильтров.

Управляемые  компании специализируются на следующих видах деятельности:  техническое  обслуживание   тягового  подвижного  состава по  циклу  ТО-2, ТО-3, ТО-4,  ТО-6, ТО-7;  предоставление  услуг  локомотивной  тяги   грузового, маневрового  и  хозяйственного подвижного сотава;  выпуск    фильтров  и  фильтрующих  элементов для    железнодорожного  и  автомобильного  транспорта;   добыча и реализация щебня.

Среди главных  приоритетов ТОО «AKTAN GROUP»  - совершенствование механизмов управления, обеспечение  эффективного использования  внутренних и внешних ресурсов, создание и обеспечение надежного функционирования системы учета, отчётности и контроля, разработка унифицированной внутренней корпоративной кадровой, коммерческой, финансовой, социальной политики управляемых компаний  и механизмов поощрения сотрудников с учетом их профессионального и творческого потенциала.  

Партнеры

СпецСервис-Құрылыс

Строительство. Обслуживание и ремонт железных дорог

Trans Com Logistic

Железнодорожные перевозки

Дулат жайсан

Производство сельскохозяйственной продукции

Танбалы тас

Строительство нежилых сооружений

ТТТ Коксу

Аренда легковых автомобилей

Aktan Entertaiment

Ресторанный бизнес